IATSE Local 15
2800 First Avenue, Suite 231
Seattle, WA. – 98121
Phone: (206) 441-1515
Fax:(206) 448-5325
Dispatch: (206) 443-0740
Availability: (206) 470-3800

Office hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday through Thursday
(closed for lunch from 1pm to 2pm)



  • President: Sal Ponce pres(at)
  • VP for Stagehands: Bess Sullivan stagevp(at)
  • VP for Projectionists: Larry Price projvp(at)
  • Secretary: Katy Fogg secretary(at)
  • Treasurer: Greg Davis treasurer(at)
  • Sergeant at Arms: Chris Dinon

Executive Board:

  • Stage Journeymen: Sean Wilkins, Sandy Burke, Laura Seagraves, Desirae Brownlee, Ian Gardner, Maynard Smith, Dominic Iacono, Anthony Balducci
  • Projectionists:
  • Apprentice: Ariana Donofrio

Boards and Trustees:

  • Training and Review Board: Laurel Horton (Chair)
  • Board of Examiners: Dave Scamporlina (Board) boe(at), Krysten Ronningen (List) list(at)
  • Board of Trustees: Pam Mulkern, Max Langley, John Lammon
  • Defense Fund: Martin Cunningham, Edmund Reed


  • Business Agent for Local 15:  Mylor Treneer  businessagent(at)
  • Assistant Business Agent for Local 15: Aaron Gorseth stagerep(at)
  • Office Manager: Betsy Harris
  • Dispatchers: Leah Harris, Hollie Jacobs, Marea Olson, Kara Weeks, Tami Goldfadim, Ashley Rolph, Mike Egan, Alisha Flaumenbaum, & Jennifer Bass. dispatch(at)
  • Webmaster: Brian Foley web(at)

Committees (pending):

Need to send a message right NOW? Please go ahead and use the form below and your message will be sent immediately to our Business Agent.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

captchaPut the letters in the box.

Go to Top,,