Contact

IATSE Local 15
2800 First Avenue, Suite 231
Seattle, WA. – 98121
Phone: (206) 441-1515 Fax: (206) 448-5325
Dispatch: (206) 443-0740 Availability: (206) 470-3800
Office hours: 8am to 5pm, Monday through Thursday (closed for lunch from 1pm to 2pm)
*
 
 

Officers:

  • President: Bess Sullivan pres@ia15.org
  • VP for Stagehands: Sal Ponce stagevp@ia15.org
  • VP for Projectionists: Larry Price projvp@ia15.org
  • Secretary: Katy Fogg secretary@ia15.org
  • Treasurer: Jack Taylor treasurer@ia15.org
  • Sergeant at Arms: Chris Dinon

Executive Board:

  • Stage Journeymen: Sandy Burke, Noel Clayton, Laurel Horton, Jeff Manzolli, Steve Michaud, Roy Niendorf, Maynard Smith, Sean Wilkins
  • Projectionists: Rick Hancock
  • Apprentice: Desiree Brown

Boards and Trustees:

  • Apprentice Board: Tim Wratten (Chair), John Small (Secretary/Treasurer) apprentice@ia15.org, Sue Masser (Apprentice Coordinator) class@ia15.org
  • Board of Examiners: Dave Scamporlina (Board) boe@ia15.org, Krysten Ronningen (List) list@ia15.org
  • Board of Trustees: Max Langley, Dave Misner, Pam Mulkern
  • Defense Fund: Martin Cunningham, Edmund Reed

Staff:

  • Business Agent for Local 15:  Mylor Treneer  businessagent@ia15.org
  • Assistant Business Agent for Local 15: Aaron Gorseth stagerep@ia15.org
  • Office Manager: Betsy Harris office@ia15.org
  • Dispatchers: Leah Harris, Tami Goldfadim, Hollie Jacobs, Marea Olson, Kara Weeks, Ashley Rolph, & Mike Egan. dispatch@ia15.org
  • Webmaster: Brian Foley web@ia15.org

Committees (pending):

Need to send a message right NOW? Please go ahead and use the form below and your message will be sent immediately to our Business Agent.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

captchaPut the letters in the box.

Go to Top